Council of Chairs FEB 2019


Meet the President Elect Candidates:
        .Cezy Collins (Interest letterCampaign brochure)
        .Larry McDougal (Interest letterCampaign brochure)

Section Representative to the Board Elections:
Medium Sections:
        .Edward “Trey” Bergman, Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
        .Deborah L. Cordova, Women in the Law Section
Large Sections:
        .Kathryn J. Murphy, Family Law Section
        .G. Roland Love, Real Estate Probate and Trust Law Section