2019 - 2020 <u>SECTION REPRESENTATIVES to the BOARD of DIRECTORS</u> Committee established in 1998



DEBORAH L. CORDOVA
Section Representative to the Board
(Medium-sized sections – term expires 2022)
Walsh McGurk Cordova Nixon, PLLC
4900-B N. 10th St.
McAllen 78504
(956) 632-5010



KATHRYN J. MURPHY
Section Representative to the Board
(Large-sized sections – term expires 2022)
Goranson Bain Ausley, PLLC
6900 North Dallas Tollway, Ste. 400
Plano 75024
(214) 473-9696 fax: (469) 473-9696



JUDGE ELIZABETH COPELAND
Section Representative to the Board/Large-sized
– term expires 2020
United State Tax Court
400 Second Street, NW
Room 223
Washington DC 20217
(202) 521-0700



SHELBY JEAN
Section Representative to the Board/Mediumsized – term expires 2020
Legal Aid of Northwest Texas
600 E. Weatherford St.
Fort Worth 76102
(806) 763-4557 fax: (806) 765-7201



MATTHEW KOLODOSKI
Section Representative to the Board/Small-sized
– term expires 2021
Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP
700 North Pearl Street
25th Floor - Plaza of the Americas
Dallas 75201
(214) 871-8200 fax: (214) 871-8209



EMILY MILLER**
Section Representative to the Board/Large-sized – term expires 2021
Woodley & Dudley Lawyers
707 Center Ave
Brownwood 76801-2826
(325) 646-7685 fax: (325) 646-7688